Skip Navigation

Events Calendar

  1. CILIP: Open Access Advocacy

    Tuesday 25 November 2014

  2. TFPL: Effective Project Management

    Wednesday 26 November 2014

  3. UKeiG: Making Your Message Stick - presentation skills for information professionals

    Wednesday 26 November 2014

  4. TFPL: There's more to life than Google

    Thursday 27 November 2014

  5. CILIP: E-Books - reading the future

    Friday 28 November 2014

  6. UKeiG: Digital Marketing Toolkit

    Wednesday 3 December 2014

  7. TFPL: Introduction to Online Competitive Intelligence Research

    Tuesday 9 December 2014

  8. TFPL: Creating a Good Presence on Social Media

    Thursday 11 December 2014

  9. CILIP: Gadget Day

    Friday 12 December 2014

  10. BIALL Legal Reference Materials

    Monday 15 December 2014

  11. CILIP: What can CILIP do for you?

    Wednesday 17 December 2014

  12. CILIP: Multimedia Information and Technology AGM

    Tuesday 6 January 2015

  13. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 9 January 2015

  14. CILIP: Intro to CILIP Mentoring

    Wednesday 14 January 2015

  15. BIALL: US Law Librarian's Group Meeting

    Wednesday 11 February 2015

  16. BIALL, CLSIG & SLA Europe Graduate Open Day

    Wednesday 15 April 2015

  17. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 17 April 2015

  18. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 3 July 2015

  19. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 9 October 2015

Events RSS Feed