Skip Navigation

Events Calendar

  1. BIALL Conference Committee meeting

    Friday 4 September 2015

  2. TFPL: Creating a Good Presence on Social Media

    Wednesday 9 September 2015

  3. TFPL: Copyright Update

    Thursday 10 September 2015

  4. TFPL: Business Information - Key Web Resources and Search Strategies

    Wednesday 16 September 2015

  5. UKeiG: Twitter and Blogging: improvers' workshop

    Thursday 24 September 2015

  6. UKeiG: Getting to grips with developing and managing e-book collections - an introduction

    Friday 25 September 2015

  7. TFPL: Contract Negotiation for Information Professionals

    Friday 25 September 2015

  8. TFPL: Content Curation - The Antidote To Information Overload

    Wednesday 14 October 2015

  9. Internet Librarian International 2015

    Monday 19 October 2015 – Wednesday 21 October 2015

  10. UKeiG: Developing an Organisational Search Strategy

    Tuesday 27 October 2015

  11. UKeiG: Essential non-Google search tools

    Tuesday 3 November 2015

  12. UKeiG: New Google, New Challenges

    Wednesday 4 November 2015

  13. BIALL Council meeting

    Thursday 5 November 2015

  14. BIALL: SCOSAF Meeting

    Thursday 5 November 2015

  15. TFPL: Certified Knowledge Manager training course

    Monday 9 November 2015

  16. Relationship Management in HE Libraries Conference

    Thursday 19 November 2015 – Friday 20 November 2015

  17. TFPL: Creating a Good Presence on Social Media

    Wednesday 2 December 2015

  18. TFPL: Copyright Update

    Wednesday 9 December 2015

  19. BIALL Council Meeting

    Tuesday 26 January 2016

  20. BIALL SCOSAF Meeting

    Monday 29 February 2016

  21. BIALL Council Meeting

    Tuesday 19 April 2016

  22. BIALL Conference 2016

    Thursday 9 June 2016 – Saturday 11 June 2016

    Save the date!

  23. BIALL Council Meeting

    Tuesday 12 July 2016

  24. BIALL SCOSAF and Council Meeting

    Tuesday 8 November 2016

Events RSS Feed