Skip Navigation

Events Calendar

  1. CILIP: Multimedia Information and Technology AGM

    Tuesday 6 January 2015

  2. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 9 January 2015

  3. CILIP: Intro to CILIP Mentoring

    Wednesday 14 January 2015

  4. BIALL Awards and Bursaries Committee Meeting

    Friday 23 January 2015

  5. BIALL: US Law Librarian's Group Meeting

    Wednesday 11 February 2015

  6. BIALL-IALS Foreign and International Law Course

    Wednesday 18 February 2015

  7. BIALL, CLSIG & SLA Europe Graduate Open Day

    Wednesday 15 April 2015

  8. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 17 April 2015

  9. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 3 July 2015

  10. BIALL Council meeting

    Friday 9 October 2015

Events RSS Feed