Skip Navigation

Events Calendar

  1. NZLLA Symposium

    Wednesday 3 September 2014 – Thursday 4 September 2014

  2. CILIP: Cataloguing and Indexing Group Conference 2014

    Monday 8 September 2014 – Wednesday 10 September 2014

  3. TFPL: Understanding Data Protection

    Tuesday 9 September 2014

  4. TFPL: Expert Records Management

    Wednesday 10 September 2014

  5. TFPL: Introduction to Knowledge Management

    Thursday 11 September 2014

  6. CILIP: Multimedia Information and Technology Group Conference 2014

    Thursday 11 September 2014 – Friday 12 September 2014

  7. TFPL: European Law for Non-Lawyers

    Wednesday 17 September 2014

  8. UKeiG: Social Searching

    Wednesday 17 September 2014

  9. TFPL: Introduction to Copyright

    Thursday 18 September 2014

  10. TFPL: New Approaches to Records Management

    Thursday 18 September 2014

  11. TFPL: Data Privacy vs. Data Sharing - Is privacy an issue any more, or is it good to share?

    Tuesday 23 September 2014

  12. TFPL: Introduction to Records Management

    Tuesday 23 September 2014

  13. UKeiG: Open Access - How it Will Change Your (Professional) Life

    Tuesday 23 September 2014

  14. TFPL: Adapting Marketing ideas for Information Professionals

    Wednesday 24 September 2014

  15. UKeiG: Research Data Management for Information Professionals

    Wednesday 24 September 2014

  16. UKeiG: Digital Workplaces - vision and reality

    Wednesday 24 September 2014

  17. UKeiG: Content Curation - making sense of a complex world

    Thursday 25 September 2014

  18. UKeig: Using Multimedia Tools to Present Information

    Monday 29 September 2014

  19. ASLIB: Social Media Governance - Achieving Best Practice

    Tuesday 30 September 2014

  20. TFPL: Company and Market Analysis

    Wednesday 1 October 2014

  21. TFPL: Business Information: Key Web Resources

    Thursday 2 October 2014

  22. ASLIB: Business Information

    Thursday 2 October 2014

  23. BIALL: Council meeting

    Friday 3 October 2014

  24. BIALL: SCOSAF meeting

    Friday 3 October 2014

  25. TFPL: User Information Searching and Behaviour

    Monday 6 October 2014

  26. ASLIB: Effective Communication Skills for Library and Information Managers

    Tuesday 7 October 2014

  27. TFPL: Digital Copyright

    Wednesday 8 October 2014

  28. ASLIB: Social Media - Marketing yourself and your service

    Wednesday 8 October 2014

  29. UKeiG: Anything but Google

    Wednesday 8 October 2014

  30. TFPL: Knowledge Transfer

    Thursday 9 October 2014

  31. ASLIB: Customer Service Skills - a blueprint for customer satisfaction

    Thursday 9 October 2014

  32. CILIP: New Professionals Day 2014

    Friday 10 October 2014

  33. ASLIB: Negotiating Online Subscriptions

    Monday 13 October 2014

  34. UKeiG: Developing an Organisational Search Strategy

    Wednesday 15 October 2014

  35. Internet Librarian International 2014

    Monday 20 October 2014 – Wednesday 22 October 2014

  36. ASLIB: European Union Information

    Tuesday 21 October 2014

  37. TFPL: Introduction to Information Architecture

    Wednesday 22 October 2014

  38. ASLIB: Social Media - Marketing yourself and your service

    Wednesday 22 October 2014

  39. UKeiG: Strategies for Adopting Collaborative Working Technologies

    Wednesday 22 October 2014

  40. ASLIB: Copyright - Latest Legislative Developments

    Thursday 23 October 2014

  41. UKeiG: Making Google Behave

    Thursday 30 October 2014

  42. ASLIB: British Company Law

    Thursday 6 November 2014

  43. TFPL: Records Management for SharePoint 2010

    Wednesday 12 November 2014

  44. CILIP: Re-imagining learning - a new opportunity for libraries

    Thursday 13 November 2014

  45. TFPL: Building Fileplans and Retention Schedules for Records Systems - SharePoint, ECM, EDRM

    Wednesday 19 November 2014

  46. TFPL: The Perils and Pleasures of Intranet Governance

    Thursday 20 November 2014

  47. UKeiG: Getting to grips with developing and managing e-book collections - an introduction

    Thursday 20 November 2014

  48. TFPL: Effective Project Management

    Wednesday 26 November 2014

  49. UKeiG: Making Your Message Stick - presentation skills for information professionals

    Wednesday 26 November 2014

  50. TFPL: There's more to life than Google

    Thursday 27 November 2014

  51. UKeiG: Digital Marketing Toolkit

    Wednesday 3 December 2014

  52. TFPL: Introduction to Online Competitive Intelligence Research

    Tuesday 9 December 2014

  53. TFPL: Creating a Good Presence on Social Media

    Thursday 11 December 2014

Events RSS Feed