Skip Navigation

Events Calendar

  1. Internet Librarian International 2014

    Monday 20 October 2014 – Wednesday 22 October 2014

  2. ASLIB: European Union Information

    Tuesday 21 October 2014

  3. TFPL: Introduction to Information Architecture

    Wednesday 22 October 2014

  4. ASLIB: Social Media - Marketing yourself and your service

    Wednesday 22 October 2014

  5. UKeiG: Strategies for Adopting Collaborative Working Technologies

    Wednesday 22 October 2014

  6. ASLIB: Copyright - Latest Legislative Developments

    Thursday 23 October 2014

  7. UKeiG: Making Google Behave

    Thursday 30 October 2014

  8. ASLIB: British Company Law

    Thursday 6 November 2014

  9. TFPL: Records Management for SharePoint 2010

    Wednesday 12 November 2014

  10. CILIP: Re-imagining learning - a new opportunity for libraries

    Thursday 13 November 2014

  11. TFPL: Building Fileplans and Retention Schedules for Records Systems - SharePoint, ECM, EDRM

    Wednesday 19 November 2014

  12. TFPL: The Perils and Pleasures of Intranet Governance

    Thursday 20 November 2014

  13. UKeiG: Getting to grips with developing and managing e-book collections - an introduction

    Thursday 20 November 2014

  14. TFPL: Effective Project Management

    Wednesday 26 November 2014

  15. UKeiG: Making Your Message Stick - presentation skills for information professionals

    Wednesday 26 November 2014

  16. TFPL: There's more to life than Google

    Thursday 27 November 2014

  17. UKeiG: Digital Marketing Toolkit

    Wednesday 3 December 2014

  18. TFPL: Introduction to Online Competitive Intelligence Research

    Tuesday 9 December 2014

  19. TFPL: Creating a Good Presence on Social Media

    Thursday 11 December 2014

Events RSS Feed